Before the Dreaming

 

O.K guys all I want to do is sleep if I can get of this blasted computer 😉 why is it I become a genius only at night?

This Midnight hour lingers on

Thoughts of yesterday are not quite gone

Dreams expectant start to come to life

Causing Anxiety, Tears, and Strife

Darkness catches Hold

 is my hero to be strong and bold?

To many thoughts jump around  my head

its not true, no one sleeps like the dead

They Dream and plan

And Scheme, and scan

is it to late? For a peaceful sleep?

Dear God I Pray My Soul To Keep…

Lost and found

alone and sheltered

forgotten remembered

gone and scattered

In desperate need of silence….

Leave a Reply

