Christmas!

Christmas is drawing nearer and nearer so to get in the mood here’s a few of my favorite Christmas songs

This one has to be my favorite, plus Bing Cosby is genius,

This one is almost up there with baby its cold outside, I love the melody and the words it uses to tell the Christmas story,

This one is more non traditional its the one my youth group “Dranced” to at our Christmas dinner, I was Mary usually I’m alright with acting but being Mary was scary (partially because babies freak me out and so does pretending to be pregnant.)

And last but not least, another non traditional song (truthfully I don’t really like Christmas songs, especially ones like Jingle bell Rock, but these, plus O’holy Night, are my exceptions) I love the dance to this song in fact that’s probably why I like it, besides its poetry.

4 thoughts on “Christmas!

Leave a Reply

