Liebster Blog Award

So I wasn’t going to do this then I read the questions from “The Little Engine that Couldn’t” (link as always below), and they were awesome, so any protests went out the window. I definitely have under 200 followers, actually I have two, one who is…well… ahem… me “sigh ashamidaly..ily”… anyway starting with rules as copied from “The Little Engine that Couldn’t” :

  • Link back to the person who nominated you
  • Answer the ten questions given to you by the nominator
  • Nominate ten a couple other bloggers for the award who have less than two hundred followers
  • Create ten questions for your nominees to answer
  • Let the nominees know you have nominated them by going to their blog and telling them

Annnnd “Drum-roll please” The Questions:

1: Dragons vs Vampires? And keep in mind, I’m not talking about the Twilight type of vampires; I’m talking about the evil suck-your-blood-in-your-sleep type of vampires you see in Salem’s Lot and Dracula.

Dragons duh… all they have to do is breath fire and incinerate the vampire, unless of course the vampire uses its hypnotic stare and mind powers, but then the dragon could turn the vampire to stone depending on the type of dragon it is, or the vampire could turn into mist and… um, maybe lets just call it a draw.

2: What’s the coolest thing you ever did?

One time I caught a liquorice that was tossed at me from a boat when I was sitting on tube from about twenty feet away. That was pretty cool.

3: Which Doctor is your favorite? (If you’re not a Whovian, skip this one)

I gotta say William Hartnell, what can I say I’m always a stickler for the originals .

4: What’s next on your to-read list?

hmmm… I think I’d like to read inkdeath again…

5: What’s next on your to-watch list? (as in, movies, TV shows, etc.)

Well I’m trying to finish season 8 of Supernatural and Season 10 of Smallville, and I’m getting really excited for the new Thor, I’d also like to see Rush again, and Escape Plan looks really good. I could go on and on.

6: Is there a book that you hate that everyone else seems to love? If so, what is it? 

Allegiant (Divergent 3) read and find out.

7: Do you have any ideas for positive pranking? (Explanation in this link here.)

Honestly? I don’t think there is a such thing as positive pranking, someones feelingswill always get hurt, or something will always go wrong. (sorry for the glass half empty attitude there)

8: Who’s your favorite villain? (Books, movies, tv shows, etc.)

The villains are always my favorite, this is a thoughie. Right now though its gotta be Morgoth from lotr he was cold and remorseless, never letting feelings get in the way (my favorite qualities in a bad guy).

9: What’s your favorite movie?

My favorite movie at the moment is Rush (I have to many favorite’s to count) I love how you can’t quite pick a favorite guy because both of their good and bad points cancel’s the other’s out.

10: Where’s the farthest you’ve ever been from home?

France, I got to go on a tour of Canada’s battle fields in grade 9. amazing experience, would definitely do it over except this time I’d go to the louvre.

My Nominees:

Anyone who sees this with under 200 followers

My Questions:

1. Cat or Dog

2. What is your dream car?

3. Given the choice of meeting Cher or Sherlock Holmes who would you pick and why?

4. Write fact or fiction?

5. what’s your Favorite music type, group, or musician?

6. What is the weirdest thing you’ve ever been caught doing? (lets keep it pg please)

7. What was your reason for starting a blog?

8. What is your favorite book? (top ten list allowed)

9. What’s your ideal vacation spot?

10. How you’d fight bullying in three sentences or less 😉

Last but not least I’d like to thank the little engine that couldn’t for his nomination. I’d also like to apologize if I was a little obnoxious, I have two reasons for that one is its 1 in the morning here and 2 I guess it’s also, kinda, just me. Until tomorrow.

http://thelittleenginethatcouldnt.wordpress.com/2013/11/08/liebster-blog-award/

 

3 thoughts on “Liebster Blog Award

  1. Pingback: The Hidden Gems; My Liebster Nominees « Swim In The Adult Pool

Leave a Reply

